We are back! After 10 years of inactivity we have decided to get back into music by releasing an EP this Fall 2017. We will finish a full album by 2018 and get back to playing shows and having a good time with music.

Here are the song titles that will be recorded on our EP:

  1. These Days (Featuring Ryan Shupe)
  2. Can’t Look Back (Free Single)
  3. Leap
  4. Million Miles Away

We might be including these songs:

  1. Is this Love
  2. Stand Strong


Download Our EP For FREE (Limited Time)!

Join our mailing list and you will receive our EP for FREE and you will receive news about our new album and tour!

Yes! You ROCK! Look for your free song in your inbox!

Skip to toolbar